Firozabad Watch Live Results Constituency Of Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

One of the 80 Lok Sabha Constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, Firozabad Parliamentary Constituency was formed before the 1957 elections. 1,422,243 is the total electorate count in the Firozabad Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 20).

Firozabad Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Dr. Chandra Sen Jadon Bharatiya Janata Party 494050 0 1769 495819 46.09 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Firozabad parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 20 Firozabad GEN Akshay Yadav M SP 534583

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply