Faizabad Election Results – Full Statistical Reports Of UP Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

One of the 80 Lok Sabha constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, the constituency of Faizabad covers the district of Faizabad. The Faizabad Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 54) consists of 1,500,160 number of electorates in totality, of these 803,428 are males and 696,732 are females as the Election commission of India 2009 data suggests.

Faizabad Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Lallu Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 528113 0 908 529021 48.66 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Faizabad parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 54 Faizabad GEN Lallu Singh M BJP 491761

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply