Bulandshahr In UP Results Passed Of Lok Sabha Elections

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

One of the 80 constituencies of Uttar Pradesh, the constituency of Bulandshahr covers the district of Bulandshahr. The total number of electorates in the Bulandshahr Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 14) according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,482,749 of which 810,237 are males and 672,512 are females.

Bulandshahr Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Bhola Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 677196 0 4125 681321 60.64 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Bulandshahr parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 14 Bulandshahr (SC) Bhola Singh M BJP 604449

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply