Banda Bsp General Election Of Lok Sabha Results Announced

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Banda Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 48) has a total of 1,386,265 electorates out of which 618,983 are females and 767,282 are males according to Election Commission of India 2009 reports.

Banda Bsp Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
R.K. Singh Patel Bharatiya Janata Party 477100 0 826 477926 46.2 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Banda Bsp parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 48 Banda GEN Bhairon Prasad Mishra M BJP 342066

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply