Ballia Constituency Party Wise Lok Sabha Election Results

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Ballia Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 72) has a total of 1,679,029 electorates out of which 756,234 are females and 922,795 are males.

Ballia Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Virendra Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 464039 0 5075 469114 47.4 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Ballia parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 72 Ballia GEN Bharat Singh M BJP 359758

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply