Baghpat Lok Sabha Election Results Party Wise In UP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

According to Election Commission of India 2009 data the total electorates in the Baghpat Parliamentary constituency (constituency number 11) were 1,280,602 of which 556,270 are females and 724,332 are males

Baghpat Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Result

Candidate Party EVM Votes Migrant Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes Status
Dr. Satyapal Singh Bharatiya Janata Party 519631 0 6158 525789 50.32 Winner


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Baghpat parliamentary constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner/Current MP Gender Party Vote
2014 11 Baghpat GEN Dr. Satya Pal Singh M BJP 423475

About Author

Ritu Singh seasoned news hunter with ink in veins and truth as a compass. Cuts through spin, exposes hidden agendas, decodes power plays. Unwavering voice for accountability, amplifying unheard stories. A watchdog who sleeps with one eye open, keeping democracy on its toes

Leave A Reply