Sabarkantha Lok Sabha Election Result Full Statistical Reports

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Situated in the Sabarkantha District in the northern region of the state of Gujarat.  The Sabarkantha District makes the region one of the most politically stable yet active seats in this western Indian state.

Sabarkantha Lok Sabha General Election 2019  Result

Winner Party Total Votes % of Votes Runner-Up Party Total Votes % of Votes
Rathod Dipsinh Shankarsinh Bharatiya Janata Party 701984 57.62 Thakor Rajendrasinh Shivsinh Indian National Congress 432997 35.54


The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Sabarkantha parliamentary constituency in 2014.

ear PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote
2014 5 Sabarkantha GEN Rathod Dipsinh Shankarsinh M BJP 552205



About Author

Grima is a social activist and currently working for various NGOs as a volunteer. She is enthusiastic about writing current political trends in India.

Leave A Reply