Manmohan Singh’s 78-member council of ministers finalised

Prime Minister Manmohan Singh’s new government took shape Wednesday with a 78-member council of ministers, including 33 cabinet ministers and 45 ministers of state, being named after three days of intense negotiations.

Himachal Pradesh Election Results 2009

List of Winning Candidate in Himachal Pradesh with area,name of Candidate and party Himachal Pradesh 1 Kangra Dr. Rajan Sushant Bharatiya Janata Party