Davanagere Lok Sabha Elections Result In Karnataka

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

1,344,920 is the total electorate count in the Davanagere parliamentary constituency. Out of these, 691,034 number of electorates are men and the remaining 653,886 are women.

Davanagere Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result

The table below represents the names of all the winning MP of Davanagere Parliamentary Constituency in 2014.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MP Gender Party Vote
13 Davanagere GEN G M Siddeshwara M BJP 518894



About Author

Ritu Singh

Ritu Singh is working as a full-time editor with VoteIndia. She has a keen interest in Indian politics and following her passion for writing by delivering informative write-ups about the latest information of politics.

Leave A Reply