India to swear in 19 cabinet members-govt

Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh will be sworn in at the head of a new 19-member cabinet on Friday even though a southern ally insisted it would not join the government because of differences over ministerial positions.More

Share this post:

Leave a Comment